Disclosure of Board Member Honoraria

The Public Sector Compensation Transparency Act requires the public disclosure of any compensation (board honoraria) paid to each Board Member for every calendar year starting with 2015. The legislation requires that the board member’s name and compensation be disclosed publicly.

Note: Go directly to Travel Alberta, Alberta Sport Connection and Alberta Foundation for the Arts websites for their Board Member Honoraria Disclosure.

The following ministry agencies have no employees:

  • Alberta Historical Resources Foundation
  • Alberta Strategic Tourism Council
  • Government House Foundation
  • Premier’s Council on Culture
  • Wild Rose Foundation

  • For more information, please contact:

    Alberta Historical Resources Foundation
    Matthew Wangler
    Executive Director, AHRF
    Matthew Wangler

    Alberta Strategic Tourism Council
    Stefanie Jones
    Director, Tourism Policy and Strategy Unit
    Stefanie Jones

    Government House Foundation
    Leslie Latta
    Executive Director and Provincial Archivist
    Leslie Latta

    Premier’s Council on Culture
    David Middagh
    Executive Director, Policy, Planning and Legislative Services
    David Middagh

    Wild Rose Foundation
    Pat Blakney
    Director, Nonprofit/Voluntary Sector Services
    Pat Blakney

    Last reviewed/revised: February 17, 2017
    Share this page on: